In many countries, a small number of people get a lot of money. some people think that this is good for the country, but others argue that the government should apply a maximum level of salary.

It would be argued by some that the incomes of people should be kept at a specific level. In my opinion, however, it is reasonable to allow people to earn as much as possible. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe that governments should introduce a maximum salary. The first reason is people think this will lead to economic and social equality. A few professions that make great contributions to society such as teaching, medical job, etc. solely have a medium or low income, whereas some YouTubers who do not truly play an important role in society could earn thousands of dollars per month. In Vietnam, for example, a high school teacher only gets an average monthly salary of about 300 dollars. By contrast, a famous comedian could receive incredible 5, 000 dollars per night. On the other hand, I would argue that the rich are an essential part of the development of the country. They earn more money because they have extensive knowledge or special skills so that other people could learn much from them. Sharks Tank - a real show in Vietnam, for instance, where the thriving entrepreneurs share their experience and wisdom in business, they also give chances for young people to build their own start-ups. By joining the show, a number of Vietnamese companies develop significantly, and as a result, promote economic development. Regarding the social aspect, the rich contribute a majority of donations every year. The more money they get, the more they help the community. In conclusion, photo some people think that governments should apply a maximum wage, I personally believe that encouraging citizens to earn more money is necessary for the development of every country.