Motivation for university

I am interested in studying my bachelor degree in field of civil engineering in your program. I chose this area because I enjoy the process and idea of creating something stable forever. At first I thought architecture, but civil engineering is more practical and entertaining for me. I have always admired the massive structures and buildings which I saw around the world including Hungary. Therefore, I have always been inspired by the people who were involved in designing and constructing these buildings. I expect to receive a great education and make my hometown prettier and comfortable for living. In fact, infrastructure is one of the most significant in Kazakhstan. I adore the fact that civil engineering I could apply my wonderful knowledge of sciences and math to the real world. I have succeeded in physics and math in my hometown. My grades are well. The teacher says that independent learning, which I have practiced is impressive. In summer, I tried myself at research work, and gain experience and insight. The project was focused on conducting solar energy though setting equipment at roof of building. I understand how it is fascinating to me. Gradual progress was made in my knowledge. I have worked with team and some tasks were done only by me. I am great at analytical and critical thinking skills. I noticed it from my possibility to solve problems at subject and real life. I lake laboratory work in science classes. From the view of my friends, I am responsible, creative, purposeful person. My goal is to be expect in my field, therefore Hungarian education is what I need. As I mentioned above, that is chance to me for ameliorating bridges, roads buildings in Almaty and in the other cities of Kazakhstan in future. As a result, I could develop my local and national environment. If we watch to this changes in different perspective, better quality of cities and infrastructure could be a step for developing tourism and standard of living Kazakhstan’s citizens. Consequently, it will raise the ranking of Kazakhstan and Hungarian University, where I will have education. I am considering university of Debrecen as a firs choice and University of Pecs as a second in civil engineering program. It will be fascinating challenge for me. Changing the environment, facing different obstacles, which lead to personal professional growth is something breathtaking, I know that civil engineering is not easy, but I am ready for that. Plausible or current issues never stop me, conversely. It gave precious lessons for prospective life. I will be appreciative, if I can become an awarded of Stipendium Hungaricum because it will help me in achieving my aim.