Nowadays many min Rati languages are disappearing. Why? It is positive or negative?

it is irrefutable that in today's era of modern technology people influenced more towards foreign language. Wisdom dictates that these days those languages are die out which are spoken by less than 50% citizens. There are many reasons behind this and it has both merits and demerits. The main reason why this speeches are disappearing as they are attracted more to other languages like English, French or Spanish. The fact is that they find it easy and convenient as well as it help themselves in their future life. Some people can earn money by teaching to others. As it is A source of income also. Consequently, in today's fast paced life people influenced towards this which has benefits. Undoubtedly, individuals forget about the culture of their native country. As there is a direct linkage of language with tradition. If they don't remember about there customs, they definitely die out their mother tongue. It is believed by masses that youngsters cannot maintained their cultural values. But, in fact, they always follow the footsteps of their elders. Thus, if they follow their cultural values youth also do this. However, it has some fruitful results, if there are not many types of languages. As the fewer the languages, richer and more effective they would be. The country become strong in terms of economy because people can able to understand each other languages. To cite an example, in developed countries, mainly, America, Switzerland, economy is strong due to the fact they have no wide variety of languages. As a result, citizens there are more cooperative because they easily know others problems. In conclusion, by considering the aspects, I personally reiterate that individuals learn and talk only in those languages from which they get more benefits. Whereas, they might not forget about their mother tongue.