In order to reduce crime we need to attack the proverty and lack of education

The poverty and insufficient of educational opportunities are the factor that we need to focus with the aim of decline crime. from my point of view I agree that people should look at this point. In the following paragraphs is the reason to support my opinion will be discussed in detail. To begin with, I strongly believe that criminal is not commit the crime because just they want to. but the poverty is the significant factor make them to do. when they have no money the easy way to get it is commit the crime just steal purse until big case is bank robbery. furthermore, there is a large number of people who did not have opportunities to study. It will increase more crime. due to they do not have the knowledge to think by themselves what is wrong or right. when they are not have education is mean it hard to apply a job. it is this main factor should to get look after. it should be improved by government to make everyone can approach the education. Although, there are lots of police officers on the street and have prison sentence to punishment. but it cannot fixed all of them. The proper way is we should to fix from the beginning. some people maybe think that prison sentence is the best way to punishment as it could affected to criminals in many aspects, however it depends on the individual if it occur to criminals who do not care anything that is nothing good. they will do this again and again. repeat it like cycle. In conclusion, there are many way to decrease crime. apart from have many alternatives to prison. the best way is the education can accessible to everyone. it will take times, but the result will be effective.