Violent video games should be banned

Age restrictions won't give much impact on the game. A lot of adults who did mass shootings were inspired by violent video games. I had a friend who once played violent video games. He said that he was so shocked because of how detailed the game was. 'The storyline of the game was about our character was an illegal worker and we got a mission to murder some victim's family because the victim accidentally pissed our character's boss. we will have an option of how will we murder or torture the victims, and we can choose what kind of weapon to use for example machine guns, hammers, chainsaws, etc. blood gushes, splatters, and pools are everywhere. Severed body parts of the human graphically show without sensors. studies about violent video games are difficult to conduct and require very large numbers of children. Playing violent video games tends to increase the level of aggressive behavior, it would also result in more lethal violence or other criminal behavior. But unfortunately, there is no clear evidence to support this assumption.