MUCH MONEY BRING THE HAPPIENSS

There is no doubt that, these days people need a lot of money to cover life needs. The question is, is the money main reason to happiness? In this essay I am going to discuss this issue. In terms of money and happiness, at this time the majority of people need to earn more money or get other income, to cover all life needs such as buy a house. The main reason given to support this claim is that every things these days become expensive, which force people to work long time or get two jobs to cover every things such as, buy a house, car, rent, and pay internet fees, and pay for education at the university and also to travel to change their feelings. however people if can not cover life needs they will be depressed or sad or also the person become moody. In other word, yes money these days main reason to bring happiness. Furthermore, there are also factors for happiness for example, have a good health, meet family and friends, sleep well. Moreover, I thing people with no much money will not be that much happy, because they will no be able to cover all life needs which make them under the stress, the reasons are the can no buy house or pay rent for good house and can not pay for education. In other word, that make people overthinking and get depressed or sad. In conclusion, yes money which can cover all life needs is bring the happiness. On the other side, have family and friends, travelling in free time, have a good health are factors for happiness. By the way, money still the main reason these days.