In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

In number of countries, people are very few taking extremely high salaries. Plenty of people trust that is fine for the country, On the contrary others think that Government should not permitted to take salaries above certain level. In this statement we will discuss both the views. On the one hand, There are numerous of countries are giving there employees with high paid jobs. Furthermore, they are also giving increments and providing company transport and shelter to live. For instance, a manager who was work for the software company or an business sectors there company was provide to there manager with private car and separate house to stay. Sometimes company give bonus for the employee to motivate. On the other hand, In some countries number of people are suffering from unemployment. people with jobs there are struggle with insufficient salaries. Those people are adjust with that low paid jobs and number of people are doing side business to earn more money. For example, A person work for a bank and his salary was not sufficient to run their family. That person do side business to get more money. Moreover, he was invested in stocks and some private business like, supermarket, restaurants and more over. on the contrary, government make rules on public to pay regular tax, and no more than to car in a single person like that government was fixed certain level to rule the countries. In Conclusion, In my opinion number of countries in the world giving high paid jobs with some facilities and many are unemployed people with no proper jobs. Government have to look over the poor to allow with reasonable salaries to lead there life.