In many cities, many peopole are living in large apartment blocks. Does this accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages?

Residence is a place, where people love to relax after working for a long span. Numerous people prefer to reside in big apartments in urban area as compared to small one. I reckon that this attitude has its own advantages as well as disadvantages. It is good to consider a large accommodation for living as the spacious place resolve number of day to day problems whereas in lieu of this people have to pay a hefty amount for availing such facility. The most advantageous part of residing in large space is that there is no problem of placing household equipments or devices according to the family size. Every member of the family will get his or her personal space for living independently while residing with the whole family. For example children will have their own room in addition to this; adults have their own work space as well as living space without any intervention. Beside this large accommodation will provide open area along with the closet area for overall flourishment of the family. The concerned persons can have provisioning of the fresh air along with the sun rays which may be not possible with small residential areas. In order to take the advantage of spacious residential area, people have to pay a hefty amount for the same, which is not affordable by number of people. They have to take loans for purchasing or hiring large accommodations in posh blocks which indirectly put burden on their pockets. Due to this people become stressful, and always in the back end of their mind they think how to get rid of loan installments? It has been proven by the recent survey that the most of job class people are under stress due to home-loans they have took, specifically in the time of pandemic COVID-19. So the biggest disadvantage is to pay cost for such accommodations. In conclusion, people prefer to live in large accommodations in blocks rather than small one because of the space and healthy environment despite of that they have to pay large amount for the same.