In many countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are commited by teenagers

With regard to the causes, the high ratio in juvenile delinquency may stem from disadvantageous family backgrounds, poor schooling experience and negative impacts of social media. For starters, the first cause may result from deprivations of parents’ care, which makes children have negative behaviors such as: defiance, aggression or wrongful actions. Consequently, children are bored so they may make friends with criminals and gradually children will copy their behaviors. Moreover, young adults, who live in poverty and famine, may take part in unlawful acts such as: shoplifting or pickpocketing as a way of making a living. Secondly, at school, the educational system focuses on academic performance rather than skills for solving burning difficulties. In addition, with the partiality of teachers at school may cause inappropriate conducts among students. As a result, students may perpetrate criminal acts towards their teachers. Finally, social media or internet also play a big role in shaping teenagers’ crime. To exemplify, games with violence and cruelty photos lead many youngsters to commit an offence just because they find it interesting and cool to do so.