Cultural diversity in the international companies

In most activities we do every single day, we use some products from multinational companies, such as finishing our homework using Acer, shopping through Shopee, eating the BTS Meal that is electrifying right now. Technological developments and rapid globalization have made all of this possible. The company nowadays not only operates domestically, but is also expands its business to become a multinational company, both in physical buildings, human resources, as well as material and technological resources. Being a multinational company definitely does not escape cultural diversity, which means that the work environment is made up of people from various geographic, religious, linguistic and political backgrounds. While this cultural diversity can undoubtedly have an adverse impact, communication and even dissent between the employer, many companies maintain cultural diversity and intelligently manage it. In my view, cultural diversity is a positive condition in light of the fact that there are a plethora of advantages.