Although, all front liners, and teachers work hard, and have been providing their facilities waxgq

Although, all front liners, and teachers work hard, and have been providing their facilities, still are being paid less instead of any sport person or famous personality. Since, I agree with the said notion. However, I can not deny the participation of renowned persons too. To embark on, as we all know pedagogues play a crucial role in one 's life in order to help them in making their careers. For example, in schools, we are introduced various sort of feculties who teach different subjects that one may pursue their livelihood, wheather they want to be atheliet or doctor. To proceed furthrmore, we will get astonished by seeing how honestly they indulge in their tasks, and get perplexed in managing thier personal and professional life as well. For instance, during pendemic when world was petrified by it, yet it is also the doctors and helpers who were giving their facilities in emergencies too and did not close their clinics. As per the news publiched in The Times Square that a number of people got accessed free health care services provided by health specialists in pendemic. many of them lost their life in helping others. On the other hand, if we talk about famous people around the word such as actors, footballer, or criketer. Most of them come forward to help on time to time. For example, they run many organisations for the sake of destitutes and helpless people. In pendemic a number of celebrities came forward to help those had been effected by corona. To conclude, i would say that government should consider all workers who are giving their facilities to the well being of society shouldbe rewarded and paid equally as sports players and other celebrities does.