Social Media is very important

Social media is a major platform in the internet. It is help to communication and exchange of information. Since the development and rapid growth of the internet speed the usages increase toward to sharing media. Also, there are many drawbacks and beneficial of social media. First, the merits of social media are networking without border which everyone can connect not matter which country you are belong it. If you have channel on YouTub, Tiktok or Twitter any from social media platforms sites, you will have great marketing online channel for business. There are different social media for different purposes for example, LinkedIn is for professional, Snapchat is mostly target a teenagers, etc…It is instant news and information. In addition, the demerits of social media which overuse and constantly checks it lead to addiction specially for children are not safe because lead to effect their health. For instance, researchers Chicago University concluded that social media addiction can be stronger than addiction to cigarettes and alcohol. Furthermore, the are a various of fake accounts on most social media, for example, Facebook said remove more than 3 billions fake accounts in 6 months. In conclusion, in last decade social media become have more usages from all kinds of ages and it have been their power of important decisions who on authority which all revolutions in middle east spark began from social. we can not underestimate.