women is better in parenting then men.

Parenting is an important factor for the perfect upbringing of a child and both parents play vital role in this process. Some people says that that women have more skills related to parenting as compare with men. Personally I partially stand on the given topic. First and foremost, women have a clam nature and more level of patience power to tackle with the angriest nature of child. In the young age child usually doing unusual activity which create lots of disturbance and women have a spirit to control all the situation. Moreover, women have extra skills related to child health, study and extra activity of child which they doing in early age. Women is the only person who connected with the baby before birth, so she may able to understand their child more compare to others. For example, women spent more time with child and she teach moral value, ethics, respect to baby when they put next step in further life. On the other pool of thought say, men also play equal and major role in the parenting. Men have more outdoor practical knowledge compare to women and he imbibing all the facts which child have to tackle in further life. Furthermore, men teach child how to create individual personality in society. Men also help their child in decision taking in their study, sports, and important chapter of their life. To core out, it will be incorrect to say that women is better parenting skills than men. Both parents play important role at their places with their rights on child.