In many companies, many people think that communicatio is important between boss and workers. Other believe that other factor are imporyant.

Communication skills are very crucial in any field because without this people can not express anythi. g with others. Owing to this, in renowned orgination, some masses reckon that communication is vital in between owner and employee. But, a school of thoughts believe that such other factors are most prominant. This essay will discuss both the views and provide supportive evidence. To begin with, today in most of the companies better communication with each others give opportunities to represent ideas in front of others. To say so, it enhance the confidence as well as employers, which individual do not hesitate in front of other masses. Moreover, the environment of the office will be better as all folks know each other since of better unguistic skill. To exemplify, 60% coperations raisz the business in all atound the world only with the help of good bonding with each and every person in orgination, also people gain more knowledge other thing in life. On the other hand, few others methods are also important. First and foremost, employer provide more facilities as well as opportunities to the regular workers as this way gain more and more profit and people show more interest in work and folks do not feel over stressful. Workers corporate with others. In the other words, masses work together and get more information and knowledge about sources. For example, 50% companies manager and employer will understand more. Hammering the last nail, I can say that, both the prospects are cruicala as its give satisfication to the owner of the commany as well as employer.