The most important things in life are free of any cost.

The basic and most important amenities in life are free of any cost. I agree with this statement. The basic amenities such as health-care facilities and education should be free in a country, I will be explaining both of these points in the above paragraphs. As we all know getting perfect education and health care is basic and the most important right in our country and I think this should be free and equal for every citizen of the country beat lower caste beat higher class. As our country has a lot of poverty, this idea can be very useful for reducing it. For example a dalit boy which is very excellent in studies gets a proper secondary education and gets a seat in one of the top colleges in the country and later has good paying job, he will improve the living of his lower caste family and chain furthur continues. So free education can easily decrease the poverty rate of the country. Health care facilities is another basic amenity which should be free for everyone. If the health facilities aren't free in the country it can lead to huge amount of debts for lower middle class families in India. In the current scenario, if a non wealthy person is dealing with a surgery, he or she has to pay a huge amount to hospital which can lead to debt burden on him or her. Some of the foreign countries has used this policy and made health care free such as Finland, Norway etc. To conclude, I just want to say if the government should charge nothing for basic amentites by which the worse situations can be handled in our country.