In many cities the use of video cameras in public places is being increased in order to reduce crime, but some people believe that these measures restrict our individual freedom. Do the benefits of increased security outweigh the drawbacks?

It is well-known a fact that technology has made many features for the better life of humans. Nowadays, in many urban areas, the number of using video cameras is being inclined in order to cut the crime day by day especially in the government places. However, some experts do not like the way, as individuals want to feel freedom. I deem that there are many advantages particular, this advents as well as overweight the drawbacks. The upcoming paragraphs will examine the pros and cons before any specific conclusion. Since the public areas come in the people's hand, they spend more and more times. First and foremost benefit is that CCTV cameras provide images of the offenders. For example, if a person arranges the event in the authority place. People know very well man is local animal. They cannot celebrate the function alone. Nonetheless, he invites friends and family members. Where many people together. So it finds impossible the man who is killed. Even if the public areas install the video cameras, it will help in searching the people who what they do. In addition to it, CCTV cameras record the video of the event. For instance, if police want to see the event they can glaze. Which will be very beneficial for all the people. On the contrast side, those people who reckon that it is not the best idea. It collects the all information. To cite an example, technology has made the amazing part as cameras which keep the all data in memory. When people are talking personal with each other. Such as about the money, video cameras record it. There are higher chances of watching the clips. Some people survey and black male to the people. To conclude, even though technology has common in all parts of the world as well as made many features for people of using, yet video cameras has a wonderful factor in order to use in public and private sectors. It has enough of merits behind this occur. I deem that the use of CCTV cameras will be increased in the following years.