In many cities, people living alone. Reason

It is undeniable fact that growth of cities increasing day by day. Nowadays most of cities people living alone. There are plethora of causes of this statement. I shall put forth light on upcoming paragraphs There are various reasons of people living alone in cities. first of all, due to distraction, people are very workaholic. They do not take any kind of stress of their family. For example, when they prefer to live with family they should need to manage balance with their personal and professional life if they are alone they can do more concentrate on their wok. Furthermore, they want to become independent. For instance, when they live with others they cannot make their habit to do work alone and generally depend on others. Not only this, in modern era, mostly things are very expensive when they life alone they can live in a room if they live with family they should buy big house. in this way it can put effect on their expenditure In conclusion, in modernity people prefer to live alone