In many cities crime is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce crime levels?

In recent years, in many parts of the world, the percentage of offence among adults is growing enormously. In my point of aspect, there are some issues, and solutions which I will discuss and counsel below. Let's begin by looking at the reasons of rising the crime rate. Initially, these days the amount of arrested adults is rising because of without parents's attention and under good conditions. Parents need to pay attention to their children. Moreover, if dads become tipsy to a family and beat his kids causeless as a result of children go out nervously after which he/she perishing itself or dying someone. Secondly, they have much free time because governments look unstrictfully. Finally, dominions need to make many circles for they such as football, basketball, chess and tennis rounds for boys. For girls, crocheting, painting, cookery and carving. Turning to the other side of the argument, teenagers should not make an issue in selecting a friend namely, as our ancestors said that the best pal is a book. Furthermore, these days the number of bullying, robbery are increasing for this reason, youngsters are being left empty. We are seeing every day that school children are spending most of their leisure time in the computer room for playing terroristic games as a consequence they will be in the future terroristic or prisoner people. Parents need to give their kids less money than before and they should be places in extracurricular activities. To conclude, I totally believe that the best way to control as well as reduce the ratio of crime. Then, the huge task of authorities should pay attention and do not remain leisure time so that, to become idler.