in job is more impornat to earn more money

The question about impornace of money is one of the most debatable nowdays. Some people considere that it plays a main role in our live, so of couse having a job where you can earn more money is important. Even though you do not like it. However, others believe that doing what you engage in is much more impornat than the gross. I agree with the last one, because we have only one life and for what we need to spent times feeling uncomfortable and unhappy? Making lives quality better is a reasonable. All of us want to live happily and do not think about any problems. For these, people try to find an excellent job with that amount of money, which will be able to cover all their wishes. However, during this way they are astarting to forget about goals that was made at the beggining. No matter how many they will earn it always will not enough. As I can say, this become a base for anxiety. That is why I believe the best way is to have a job, where you go with smile on the face. One day if you are continue doing something motivated and improving skills, it will provide a great result and amount of money that you need and deserve early or later. We just have to learn how to wait and choose our calm and happiness everytime. In the end, I want to underline one more time that in more important to choose a job that you like, instead of place where you can earn as much money as you can, because there is not a quickly result, only your hard work. Thus, having a work for soul will help to receive good money and live without depression thoughts.