Some parents prefer to smacking do you agree or not

It is thought that hitting children is positive way to modify children behaviour, while some individuals are consider that affect on children behaviour. I don't advocate totally to smacking children to make them behave well. In this essay I'm going to examine both viewpoints and I will support my opinion. On the one hand, It is believed that parents are tend to strick their kids due to their misbehavior. The main reason behind that is kids most of time practice unacceptable action so that may make parents loss their control, so they slap them to reluctant the bad habit. Moreover the youngests who are used to hited by their families usually more watch out. in addition some cases claims that parents be an observer to enable children to know the right way. For example that at the first age infants may misconduct bad thing by repeat it frequently, so the guidance automatically hit them. Also as it notice the personality of some babies are stubborn, however they just assist to practice inconvenient action. They believe that fathers will never do any thing against them. Agood illustration that the last study had conducted in the largest universities obvious that the vast majority of children have never learn unless they are expose to mack. In the other hand, some viewers argue that the bad treatment which come from families and they treat with their kids harshly may lead to negative consequences. first the extravagant of threat children by smack them in their faces or any other part of the body may cause some mental health like losing concentration, loss self confidence. Futhermore children who are always expose to horrible treatment as slap them are always become unsocialized in good manner. In addition they prefer to stay alone, therefore that can be lead them to be depressed. Also increasing gave child a fierce dealing contribute to create boys without confidence. boys become lack self relies can not express about their ideas easily. They find them that just most of their time hesitate to deal with others. Appropriate example here, the recent case study which conducted in various universities around the world prove that the most kids suffer from a lot health problem were as result of having bad relationship. I, personally disagree with the hitting innocent kids for many reason because it may affect on children behaviour. In conclusion, Despite some individuals point that the smacking may contribute to make children do their duties properly, while others point that may cause a lot problem.