In future people will no longer buy newspaper and books

Later in life, No one will purchase newspaper or books as a result of online reading with no attached cost. I solemnly agree because printed materials is heavy to carry around and it also occupy space. Reading this days has become an easy thing to do without any difficulty of carrying books around. Technology has made it easy. Most publishers now advertise their write up online without any charges. The only option is for one to subscribe to his/her best author’s channel to get recent books. For example, Jacob school gbagada, wanted his school pupils to read about a book named gifted hands for their quiz competition. The educational center could not go ahead with the competition because the printed copies bought was not up to you the number of students involved. In this case they were asked to download from Ben Carson’s page who was the publisher of the book. To buttress this, printed material are always heavy to carry around, and sometimes occupy space where other needed items can be placed. Owing to this fact, people prefer to download ebooks on their devices to mention few mobile phones and laptop because it is handy to carry about. For instance, Emeka an undergraduate of Preston university Nigeria, was instructed to come along with thirteen textbooks on arrival to school. Aside these textbooks, he has some other items to take along to mention of few food stuff, clothings. The best option was for him to download these books on his movable device so as to create space for other basic items. In conclusion, sooner or later buying of books will be out of date, people would prefer to read online at no cost. I succumb to this because it will relieve one of heavy luggage.