Some researchers believe that it is important to learning foreign language in child age then secondary. discuss the advantage and disadvantages for learning foreign language in child age.

Learning foreign language is a most important thing. Specially English language. Which is better, when a child read in a primary level or when he is in secondary. Although it is better to learn foreign language in primary, but its has some advantages and disadvantages. This essay will discuss its advantages and disadvantages below. Firstly, if a child learn Foreign language at its primary level of education, it can understand this language easily than secondary because at its primary school level its mind remain very fresh and he have interest to learn new things. Language learning is a much difficult subject. Even instead of secondary school if children learn it in primary school, children haven't need extra time for learning which is needed in secondary level. On the other hand, learning foreign language in primary level have some disadvantages such as, living in its own environment it is difficult to learn because its parents and neighbours talk in its own language and children learn more by hearing then study, so it is tough for children to learn Foreign language in primary school. In conclusion, although there are some difficult things for learning in primary school level, but it is better for children.