Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Now a days, one of the strategy on business is giving promo and doing advertising the product. Many people are attracted to buy some product that they are not needed. Some people are encouraging to buy products because they think it will help to improve their lives. For me I agree that some advertising product help to our daily living. Some of the advertisement product is for the house, which we can you use everyday. Giving promo or discounts to their products will encourage you to buy and it will help you alot. Based on my experience some of the advertisements is when they have a new product that they need to announce it, they will do the strategy of advertising’s it. And then they will show how it will help you to your daily living. One example is the vacuum, instead you will use the bamboo grass to wipe a floor, you’ll going to use the vacuum in just a minute you clean the floor easily. The another example is the computer, it help alot to our daily living specially to our dear students. Technology now is very affordable and very useful to our lives. Bu the help to computer’s we can send message in a minute to our family member who are in other countries or far from you. Unlike before, some of us will used to write a letter on a paper and then we will send it to post office and after a month they can receive the letter. Today’s our life is easier, with the help of advertising of some products we know that it will help and improve our lives. On the other hand, some of the advertisements is not helpful. Sometimes its not good to used, because most of people are becaming lazy to do some stuffs. And some people, they did not afford to buy the product. To conclude, advertising product is good for some people which they afford to buy, but to other which they are not afford they will just used the product which they usually used.