In few countries it is necessary to own its home

In few countries it is necessary to own its home rather than hiring a house on rent. According to my opinion it is a negative development which will posit difficulties among citizens having low monthly income. My upcoming essay will discuss a couple of problems which will be encountered by the residents when they will bound to buy their own home. First and foremost, buying a home in some big cities is not simple one. It involves a huge amount of money which surely be hard to arrange for people with nominal pays. For instance, In New York, a small sized appartment rate is approximately $200000 per square feet. Based on this highest price, most citizens prefer to rent a house rather than buying them because they have not resources to buy it. In this scenario, when goverment will impose a rule that will urge them to get their own room will increase mantle pressure which will ultimately deteriorate the health of their citizens. Secondly, It will also escalate crimes in the society. People having low wages when try to abide by this rule of getting home then it is possibility that they will adopt unfair means for getting money. This approach not only increase crime rate in the society but also limit them morally. For example wrong doings are less in those countries which give their citizens free choice whether they can buy or rent a house depending upon the money availability. In conclusion, although it is important in some countries to have their own house but this rule has more cones than pros. It will demoralize their people. Moreover, It is also a one factor to increase the crime rate in any country.