In few countries denizens spend long hours at work. Many reasons can be offered to explain this trend, but clearly, it has negative impact on people

To commence with, in the modern era, there are many people tend to work harder and longer for higher salary as they can complete the desires. Moreover, many people choose a hard working to improve their knowledge, skills and working experience so they can work professional and improve their ability. Furthermore, many people spend long hours at work as they cannot face their difficult in future. Apart from this, they do not want to take this work back their home, so they choose to continue their work long hours at the office. On the paradoxical side, this trend has negative impact on people. Firstly, they spend long hours at work so they do not care for themselves. Staying late in the office thats workers have to eat late dinner. Moreover, since working long hours cause a less exercise, obesity and so on. Secondly, prople spend long hours at work so they do not have any proper attentions to their families and family relations are also suffering from it In conclusion, spending long hours at work is necessary for people to survive in society however, the effects are relationships and unhealthy lifestyle. The government should fund the basic requirements to reduce the burden on its citizens.