In every city the car is king of the road. cars cause death and injury and air pollution, and they make life difficult and dangerous for others. It is time to reduce the number of cars in our cities and to encourage other means of transport. do you agree with this opinion?

In this modern world, car is main source of transportation for everyone in day-to-day life. we will have the many disadvantages by travelling with the car. that cause accidents and air pollution will increase. I strongly believe that, we should encourage the other means of transport rather than using the four wheelers. firstly, government should increase the public tranport facilities. They should keep the fares affordable and buses should arrive on time moreover should increase the number of buses. In addition to this, they should introduce the new rules and legislation on owning of the cars that their should be only one car to one family. By taking this rule in account would causenproblem for the ones who have the desire in car collection. For example, by taking the vehicles on road by following the even and odd sequence. by applying this technique we can control the pollution. Apart from this, the life period of cars should be regulate. such that, if the cars is taken out frm the showroom then should run on the road only ten years not more than that. In the areas of cities work places sould be on walk able distance or can travel by bicycles. from the early days bicycle had used widely for sake of travelling. It is cheap and as well as ecofriendly. To be conclude that, we can replace the cars by taking in accordance of vehicles such as bicycles and public transport And by applying some legislative rules, we can control the number of cars on roads.