In conclusion, with the help of each other and the government, we can build a better society and support each other, and we will not have a shortage of people for essential jobs, and everyone will work in the field where they have that talent.

In today's society, many cities and countries face with shortage of people in essential jobs. Most workers either do not have the ability to do the job or do not know the knowledge of that work. This makes more jobs and people get dissatisfied. First of all, medical jobs are the most important jobs all around the world. When someone who does not have the experience and knowledge of medical can cause the death of thousands of people. Also a miner, a person who is not suitable for this job will causes huge damages. Then Our society needs engineers to build buildings or skyscrapers, and if the right person does not do this, it will ruin the homes of thousands of people. So there are many workers, but few of them really benefit of those jobs because they have the necessary skills. However, it is difficult to find them because people in today's society go to jobs that are not suitable for them and one of the reasons is the strictness of their families that makes the child choose something that they does not like or does not have the needed talented. However, this problem can be solved. Firstly, the families should take their children's interests seriously and support them so the new jobs can be created. Secondly, the government must invest in more jobs to attract people to those jobs and discover new talented. And allow students to choose a job before working and try it once and choose the job if they are interested. In conclusion, with the help of each other and the government, we can build a better society and support each other, and we will not have a shortage of people for essential jobs, and everyone will work in the field where they have that talent.