Dimag of fossil fuels is increasing day by day so finding Sun news sources in remote areas and its natural areas is necessary do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

The demand of natural resources such as oil and gas has been increased from recent years, it is highly imperative to discover these natural fuels in far flung areas. Although it has many merits and demerits, the drawbacks are more because it degrades the environment of that area and at times hefty amount of money goes into vain. To begin with, there are some benefits of finding new resources in natural areas. Perhaps the most prominent planet that is that it cater to the needs of fossil fuels. In other words, it is generally seen that in modern era there is scarcity of natural resources in many reasons because of more use of such fuels. Thus, hordes of people have to face some problems regarding transportation. If researchers discover new fuse in far flung areas, people will fulfill their fundamental needs. What is more, it fortify the economy of country. To support it, if a nation discover new resources, it can be sold be sold by that nation's authorities to other regions and localities. To cite an example, a Dubai government earn around 50% of income to export petrol and diesel to another countries every year. Hence, it consolidate the economy rate of country. On the contrary side, it has many drawbacks. First and foremost is that there are many types trees on far reaching areas some causes different type of infection and allergy because many masses are unaware about it and when they touch such trees, at times, they may have to face some skin hassles. Finally, big chunks of money may be wasted. To support it, this process is not straight forward and it requires happy amount of funding to discover new fuels. When such process fails, the whole amount of money go into vain. Consequently, it proves to be exorbitantly costly. To encapsulate, although it has both positive as well as negative points. I believe negative points have more weight as it is not safe for people and animals and it is very expensive task.