Some people believe that online classrooms are as effective as traditional ones and the government should make online schooling an option for students in the near future. with this statement?

A school of though holds that offline classrooms are as helpful as online ones and the authority ought to provide an opt for online class for scholar in the near future. From my perspective, I total disagree with this argument Interacting learning is more effective than online learning. In a traditional class, teacher will easily control student’s studying process and ensure that learning activities are carries out effectively. For instance, when student need to have a team work to discuss about one topic, in traditional class, student can contact and cooperate with each participator easily and teacher can walk around to check each group, answer questions and giving a little direction here and there if necessary. Thus, studying under supervision motivates student can learn harder. Whereas, in online class, student can suffer from connect adversities so it is quite difficult to do teamwork or access knowledge. Moreover, teacher can not control each other when they learn in online class consequently a huge number of student who are lazy and not self-awareness are not voluntarily study. Hence this phenomenon can affects the amount of knowledge absorbed Although traditional class is superior to online schooling, the authority ought to provide online class an option for graduate in the near future. It is undoubted that provide numerous merits for student and school. Online course allows students to attend classes from any location and access the learning material at a time of their comfort. As for the former, learning via internet also allowed schools to reach out a more extensive network of students, instead of being restricted by geographical boundaries. As for the latter, online lecture can be recorded, achieved and share for the future reference. In conclusion, I believed that student in face-to-face course performed better than those in online learning condition, whereas, government still ought to provide learning online for student as an option because it also bring numerous benefit for student if they know how to make good use of it