Nowadays some think that main factors that affects a child development are media, friends and pop culture. Other believe that families plays the significance role.

In this modern era, technology is rapidly increasing and all folks are indulged in their gadgets. In these days some believed that main factors that affects a child's growth are media, pop culture and friends and other said that family plays the crucial role. I opine that parents are the main, whose are responsible for the child's development. There are a number of reasons which are discussed in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, firstly every child spends most of the time with their families and children must learn those things which they see. If family do a number of bad activities like a number of male family members are fond of drugs. consequently, child must tries to do these activities and furthermore the development of child depends upon the parents, what they guide to their children and a number of parents are swamped in job as well as work do they do not spend time with their children. It results children might be in depression and also isolate the family bonding. For instance, A survey was conducted by The Times of India which showed that in Delhi 60% parents are swamped in job and it consequences plethora of children in depression. Hence, children growth depends upon the parent's nature as well as environment. On the flip side, Media, pop culture, and friends also affects the child development. owing to the fact that in these days every child use gadgets such as phones and laptop. Firstly these are risky for their eyes sight and secondly on phone child see a number of dreadful videos and clips which are not good for them and if child choose atrocious quality of associate consequently it might be spoil the image as well as character. For instance, 60% adolescent spoil their reputation due to their cheap quality of buddy. Hence, media and friends are also affects the child growth. To conclude that, both are responsible for child's development friends and people on the contrary I believe that group plays the most significant role to influence child development.