Alm father should be time off from their work during the birth of their children

In the cutting edge era, it is generally reckoned that during the birth of a baby, the men must be rewarded by giving day offs from the job. I concur to this notion as it assists mother in nurturing a child and strengthen the relationship between a father and a juvenile. To commence with, the foremost cause behind my agreement to this statement is help mothers in nurturing a infant due to the fact after the birth of a baby; it is really a daunting task for a women to upbring her child. Further, she is very weak at that time. However, male will share the burden of a female; he will aid her by feeding the child and taking care of him; the father also provides medicine to the mother on time. To exemplify, last year, my sister had given birth to a cute baby; her husband got the vacation from his work; so that, he could provide a good care to the juvenile as well as to my sister Hence, both father and mother can assist each other if they are out of work in initial upbringing of an infant. In addition to, the later reason behind my support to this view is family relationship will be strengthened owing to men will be spent full time with his family; he will feel the happiness and emotions of his baby. Moreover, he can be witnessed the precious journey of his child at home; it will provide him great level of comfort and satisfaction. For example, Netherland government started a new ‘Vacation Law’ in 1986. In which the authorities state that the six month leave must be given to the father during the birth of his infant; so that, the child gets the love from his both mother and father. Therefore, the bonding can be strengthened between the father and juvenile if male will time off from his occupation. To conclude, the above mentioned reasons are evident to say that the father plays a vital role in the upbringing of his child. Then, he must be vacant from the work when his child take birth.