average standard of people's health is likely to be less in future.

Now a days people are facing more health related issue than before and because of some external factor it will continue to rise in future. I to a major extend agree with this statement. i shall discuss about my opinion in progressive paragraphs. Firstly, The foremost reason why people are facing health issue is growing technology. technology is making people less active and that is the reason why people are becoming unfit. now a days many websites for online shopping and food delivery apps are available; and that is the reason people tend to use this apps instead of going out and become active. and also food from all around the world is available because of globalisation. and that is the reason why people are eating more and more unhealthy food which is making people more unhealthy. And technology will continue to grow in future which will having negative effects of human as mention above. secondly, climate change is also one the reason for harmful effects on human. industries are growing and more and more harmful and toxic gases are being released in air which is making people unhealthy and continue to harm human. other reason for this can be exploitation of forest. forest are most important part of our ecosystem and humans are cutting is for short term benefits which will effect people in long shot and will have harmful effect on human health by introducing new pathogens in human habitat. However some people think that in future will have good health as a result of more awareness on health. and also now people are being well informed to gain good health from social media. but we cant deny that the positive effects of this is really less than negative results. To sum it up i believe that growing technology and climate change will have harmful effect on human health in future.