In conclusion, technology has certainly revolutionised communication between people, but not all of the outcomes of this revolution have been positive.

It is true that new technologies have had an influence on communication between people. Technology has affected relationships in various way, and in my opinion, there are both negative and positive effects. Technology has had an impact on relationship in business, education, social life. Firstly, phone and internet allow business people in different countries to interact without meeting each other. Secondly, services such as SKYPE creat new possiblities for relationship between students and teachers. For example, these days a student could learn video lesson with teacher in other city or country. Finally, many people use social network including Facebook, making new friends and finding people who have a common hobbies, and they interact via their computer intsead of face to face. On the one hand, these developments can be significantly positive. Cooperation between people in various countries are more difficult as communication was limited in letters or telegrams. Nowsaday, the interaction via enail, phone or video are almost good as face to face meeting and many people in us are gained benefits these interactions, in job and society background. On the other hand, the availability of new communication technology would be also result of isolating human and detecting real interaction. For example, many young adults choose to make a friend online instead of integrating with their friends in the real world, and these virtual relationships is a bad distribution to real relationships. In conclusion, technology has certainly revolutionised communication between people, but not all of the outcomes of this revolution have been positive.