In conclusion, according to above discussion while good education is considered as an important during a job interview, some employers also look for good social skill because it help to increase sales and productivity of a company.

Copying others dressing style and other things has become a new trend among young generation. It is often argued that from the popularity of fashions in clothes and other products is easily judgable that people are coping each other. Since people usually follow their favourite character's style, I strongly accord with this statement. Therefore, some point to support my view will be articulated by this essay as below. One is that as people buy the same clothes that a wore by well-known person, the sales of the product increase. When Puma this year sponsored Kl Rahul the famous Indian cricketer and during his match day he wore a trausor, for instance, later on those day sale of the same trausor increased by 70%. This led to increase in the demand of puma's products. In addition, people usually buy those products that are bought buy their friends. This is simply because, with this they believe that they can match their friends status. In India, as an epitome, although the majority of dwellers are poor, still they buy expensive things sach as iphone just to show off or to meet their peer's status. As a result, they ought to suffer from various problems likely; financial instability. Hence, these are the possible reason how the tendency of people coping each other shown in the popularity of fashions.