In coming years, people will not buy hard copies of books or newspapers as they can read anything on internet without any cost. I moderately agree with this argument, in some cases, people remain opting for traditional ones

In coming years, people will not buy hard copies of books or newspapers as they can read anything on internet without any cost. I moderately agree with this argument, in some cases, people remain opting for traditional ones. This is an undeniable fact that electronic newspapers as well as books bring a wide range of benefits for its reader. Firstly, they are easy to access because we can study everything we want whenever we own a computer or a phone. For instance, while travelling, if a person forgot to bring his book then he can easily read that by searching it online on his electronic device. Secondly, unlike printed books they cost less or even free. Furthermore, digital books or e-news are eco friendly, we do not need to cut down any more trees to make paper for printing which will ultimately help us to combat our prevailing climate issues. On the other hand, a minority of people will still buy printed books or newspapers to quench their reading thirst. Since, they believe spending too much time on screen for reading will affect their health. According to the recent studies, electronic devices can cause major health issues as they emit radiations which is one of the major causes of eyesight weakness. In addition, poor internet connection or a low battery in your cell phone or a laptop can hinder the reading process, that will probably result in feeling a bit of sense of anger. In conclusion, despite having some drawbacks we should give priority to utilize the online newspapers and books on the contrary we should not entirely eliminate the traditional ways.