different types of lies people tell

There are so many reasons beneath why people lie. They use different types of lies mostly white lies that are not true, but some that have been told by others. In fact, little white lies are so common that researchers claim most people lie up to three times every ten minutes or more. The truth is that we all lie at some point in our lives and it's a part of life. people rely on lying for a variety of reasons. firstly, is because they want to feel better about themselves and their situation. This can be done through lying to others. for example, a person may lie to get attention from someone else. It could be as simple as telling them you're going to go out with your friends or telling them you're going to go out with your family. When people lie to others, they often do so in order to make themselves look good. so in this case we can named it pretentius lie because it is the most common type of lie. secondly, white lies usually are told to avoid being accused of something that they did not do. White lies are also called false statements. White lies are usually told not to break someones heart. for example, a person who means you alot buy a dress the other day But the color doesn't look on her so in this case you compelled to lie because you don`t want to see her upset although you knew how much she will be mad at you afterwards These are usually told by a friend or relative who has been hurt in some way and is trying to get back at them. Thirdly, lying about something that you know nothing about or have no knowledge of. When someone tells you something that is untrue, it can be very hard to believe what they say. If you don't know anything about something then it is hard to trust them, so in this case we called them omniscient liers. there are so many reasons why people lie, moreover they rely on different types of lies in order to either pursuade or decieve people. they may lie because they want to make others feel better, or because they think the person will understand on the other hands, they may lie because they want to get their point across or that they are right and they want to win over a crowd. also They may lie because they want to gain attention or for some reason.