"Access to internet television streaming services (such as Netflix, Apple TV, BBC iPlayer etc) does more harm than good.

Some people feel that it is beneficial to get internet access, while others feel that it is harmful. In my opinion, I think that to view programmes by using the internet can give more good thing for the people. On the one hand, there are a number to using a television by the internet. Firstly, people spend the most time in front of the television and might result in a lack of communication with their society. And that perhaps they cannot be familiar with the world around them. Secondly, aspect of financial, A large number of programmes have paid the supplier to get a viewing license and that will be a waste of money. For example, some people pay a high amount for BBC TV as monthly or annual. On the other hands, I consider the benefits gained by access to the web via the television. One positive aspect is that people have been using internet television to improve their education, such as YouTube. For example, during the pandemic, the majority of school and universities have moved to teach students a visual and most of them has graduated. Another upside which is for pleasure time, in other words, the children and adult have been trying to develop skills like listening. For example, some people use internet TV on smartphone and listening podcast anytime and anywhere and what language they need. In conclusion, it seems the internet television can be more useful and helpful for people in their scientific and practical lives and obvious outweigh drawback.