Nowadays, celebrities increasingly have the status of role models, in particular for younger people. Do you support this trend or not?

To be famous becomes more and more popular for people especially for adolescents who consider them as a role model. However, I suppose the youngers to gain good quality from celebrities but it is not necessary to finding role model. They can take all better from their parents. Celebrities should behave responsibility because exert an enormous influence on teenagers. Young people need positive role model in order to with hope, integrity and compassion. For example, when teenagers try to help to others as poor or feeble people they feel confident and exert more efforts that be useful. Nevertheless, it is good to be famous, come out comfort zone and be fame, but success does have its drawbacks like rumors and gossips. Celebrity’s job is to entertain people, not to set a moral example. Famous people can play on public and get into rut a fame forgetting that the gutter press invasion on a privacy. Parents and teachers rather than celebrities should be role models. For instance, the high educational teacher can be famous at school or even the local education authority as publicity human who predisposed to integrity and can give more useful information than any celebrity. However, the quality of celebrities as charismatic and assertiveness might help in the future. In conclusion, it is likely that celebrities will replace teacher or parents in the future because their job to amuse people, not to set a good moral example. It is predicted that celebrities increasingly have the status of role model for youngers but never fully replace the teacher and parents.