Some people think that companies should provide workers with exercise time during the day

Some human believe that companies should provide workers with workout time throughout the day. In my opinion I think it the best way that employees should have some breaktime after long day doing some exercise as well as could make their body feel relax. This essay will discuss how doing regular exercise have a positive impact. To begin with, there are several reasons that doing regular exercise could help body stay health just 15 minutes during work time as it also give lots of benefits such as prevent from heart diseases, stay healthy, never get ill easily, ect as well as it also help them to relax when employees get exhausted. For instance: having a relaxing time can help mind and body to chill out after a long day work and sometimes employees could solve the problem faster rather than having too much pressure. As the perspective, exercise might have a positive effect on happiness that will help the company to growth and customers or investor will have more confidence if they invest with the best company. For example: Company that have a good development might provide customers to invest their company with confidence and can be other reason that give company with advantages. In conclusion doing physical exercise during is not wasting too much but it provide employees with good health, relaxing mind after a long day work that just spend only 15 minutes during work hour, avoid from all disease such as heart disease. While it also the best time that customers could invest with confidence and give lots of advantages.