In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

In this 21 centuarry people like to live in are care centres as there are alot of nurses and doctors for look after their health. Sometimes Government pay for the age care expenses. And sometime family paid for that care. in this era old people like to live with their age mates as they want to enjoy their company. There is one another benifit of Age care centre. These centres Provide good staff for look after their health and also there are doctors avaliable for any kind of emergency all the time. Which is really good and benificial for them. For this kind of service sometimes government pay for the cost. which is good if the person dont have a enough money or not able to pay at all. Because every life matters we can not let old people rotten in their old age just because they can not pay for their care. And its government's responsibility for look after the citizens. In the other hand there are some famlies who are able to pay for their old family members and they pay to age care centres. And some times old people have their super annuation or retirement money saved so they can pay for their care service. or they have house or other assets which age care company can take over before they admit them and provide them service acordingly. In the end according to me if the family have the money they should deffinitely pay for their family member. but in case they do not have a money or the old people do not have a family then government should pay for all the expenses for the old people.