Many people decide on a career early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life.

It is true that a number of people take up a career at a young age which is joyful and beneficial to them over the longer run. Sometimes, their interest becomes their source of bread winning. I completely agree and will support this view in this essay. It is evident that people who start their career at early age are serious about their goals, and consequently deserve enjoyable work life. Notable factors such as vision, determination, and viable career plan could be responsible for their targeted success. For instance, when someone pursues their childhood hobby such as painting may scale up as a graphical designer since they have been playing with the colors and shapes for a long time. To add to it, they might have professional guidance at an early age. People with such caliber when join an organization would definitely have special treatment, respect, and position not to mention monetary benefits. On the other side, the work-life could be more contended when added with advance courses to be ahead of the pack or acquiring secondary skills. Grabbing responsibilities attracts attention from the management and makes easy way up the organization ladder. This way on higher position, one can have liberty and in turn more satisfying work-life. In conclusion, early starters definitely have edge over other colleagues in terms of respect and position in the organization. This can be furthered improvised with advance courses and liberty in the organization.