Global warming is emerging as a great threat to human survival in the 21st century and sea levels continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associate this and suggest some solutions.

In contemporary era, global warming increase rapidly and it is hard to survive for mankind as well as other species on the earth, level of water in the oceans in rise due to the high temperature of the planet. This essay will discuss what are the reasons behind this problem? And suggest effective tackle methods for this. At the outset, there are a plethora of reasons for global warming in the entire world. First and foremost is rise of industrialization in the world, day by day new factories are set up for accomplishing consumers demands. Therefore, industries emit harmful gases in the atmosphere which are responsible for global warming. Such as, Carbon Dioxide, Methane, CFC, Nitrous Oxide. Moreover, overuse of vehicles also play vital role for global warming. For instance, people use private vehicles for commute from workplaces and for travelling rather than public transport facilities, automobiles discharge toxic gases in the air. Additionally, other man-made activities such as, deforestation and jungle fires are accountable for rise of temperature of the earth, as a result of this action, trees would vanish and carbon dioxide increase in the environment. However, there are a many solutions of problem. First one is government should implement strict laws and punishments for damage the environment and monitoring industries who release toxic gases without recycle and fitter. For example, top of a chimney of the plant should modify by filter, which is reduce poisonous gas effect before emit in the air. Furthermore, government should start campaign on benefit of public transportation and use of e-vehicle in option to fossil fuel vehicle and provide subsidies on use of renewable energy. To add, government and people work together for save trees and save environment mission and plants more trees on non-use land for future generation. In conclusion, it can be said that, there are many key factors responsible for global warming such as, hazardous gases emit from industries and vehicles, forest fire, deforestation. But, global warming effects can reduce by taking necessary step like, pass strict laws in the parliaments, and encourage citizens for use of renewable sources rather than non-renewable sources.