Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere, this has bad effects on our lifestyles and diet.

In this recent era, people are like to eat fast food rather than simple food. There are number of youngesters eat lot of italian food, and so on. There are lots of side impacts on health and lifestyles. I agree with this statement and i will confabulate the disparate views and my opinion. The first and the foremost one, we would talk about the which types of side effects on lifestyle and diet whenever eating the fast food. At the point of view, when eating fast food we dont know about the hygiene or not, lots of disease effect on health. Secondly, fast food are very tasty and very hard to control to leave these kinds of un-hygiene foods. For instance, like restaurants and hotels who’s provide the fast food they provide un- hygiene food to customer they faces the problems like food poisoning so on. There are some previous views, first thing is that who are eating more fast food the body fat is increase. That is the reason why youngsters are more fatty because of the eating habits is bad, they eat more fast food such as burger, pizza, noodles these kinds of things rise the fat level in body. Furthermore if we want fitness level then leave to eat fast- food, we need to eat good diet and go to gym for fit. In the campenidum, i pen down to saying that, i concede with this views fast food rising the fat and disease which is bad effect on health. If we want health life then need to eat good diet which is best for health.