Water scarcity is a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this?And what solutions can be done by individuals and the government?

In this modern era, due to advancement in technology human beings basic needs are becoming scare these days as water scarcity is one of the major problem in several nations however, this essay intends to explain causes of this problem and some solutions to mitigate this issue. To begin with, there are plethora of causes of this problem. The prominent one is that due to increasing population use of water is inclining day by day as humans are facing problem of water scarcity in there houses and other areas. Secondly, wastage of water is also major factor as individuals usually waste water by washing their vehicles on the daily basis which is giving birth to scarcity of water. For instance, majority of people in India wash their cars in their home by using tap water which is arising this problem. On the other hand, there are some solutions to solve this problem as well. Primarily, water usage should be decreased there should need to use water only for basic household uses car wash should be avoided. Secondly, giving water to plants should be minimised as people waste huge quantity of water to plants. For instance, in India and other countries, people waste water by planting trees which is good but this should be decreased minimally. To conclude, I would like to say that water is crucial to every living being although, people waste water on large basis but if it is decreased it would be better for both humans and nature.