Political steps towards Al-Assad regime

It is difficult for any Syrian event observer to ignore many indications that show clear political changes, both in the international community policy or the American policy towards the Syrian case The remarkable changes began in the Arab arena, when some countries, such as Egypt and the UAE, have embraced Assad's regime re-flotation and demanding its return to the Arab League, have begun, and prepare for the reopening of some Arabic embassies in Damascus. The remarkable changes began in the Arab arena, when some countries, such as Egypt and the UAE, have embraced Assad's regime re-flotation and demanding its return to the Arab League, have begun, and prepare for the reopening of some Arabic embassies in Damascus. These efforts would have succeeded otherwise the United States statement when Washington's Syria envoy James Jeffrey said that “The UAE knows that we absolutely refuse that countries take such steps, ” he said referring to developments including the reopening of the UAE embassy in Damascus, further describing the move as a “bad idea”. The policy's changes did not limit only to the Arab moves. But something changed in international NGOs. The World Health Organization WHO elected Syria as one of its Executive Board members for the Middle East region, ignoring all the reports that owe the hospitals and medical facilities targeting by the Assad regime and show that it prevents the entry of medicines and aid into areas besieged by its forces WHO has found no shame in dealing with a war criminal who has targeted its sector and staff. On the contrary, it ignored the dozens of objections forward by Syrian and non-Syrian organizations that denounce this step In the same context, The United Nations Special Committee on the Situation with Regard to the Implementation of the Declaration on the Granting of Independence to Colonial Countries and Peoples has elected by acclamation Syria’s Permanent Representative to the United Nations Bassam Sabbagh as its rapporteur. This means that the committee which concerned about defending the Independence people's rights accepted a country as a member which committed violations, war crimes, and crimes against humanity against its people. Also, the Denmark Government's approach to repatriating Syrian refugees to Syria seems incomprehensible, especially since it considers that Syria has become a safe place because the fighting has ceased. But it ignored that many refugees have fled as a result of their political positions, which therefore puts their lives at risk by forcing them to return before a political solution can be found that would end the problem The US policy toward the Syrian issue began to change after Biden coming to the white house. With the passage of the Caesar Law that is putting pressure on the Assad regime and its supporters, the American administration began lately to ease its grip on those on whom sanctions were imposed. On the other hand, some American voices have begun to offer new policy options calling to tacitly agree that Assad (though a war criminal) can stay in power for the near term and give Syria triple whatever financial aid Iran was giving Syria if he Kicks out the Iranian forces from Syria This proposal, made by a famous New York Times journalist, does not see any embarrassment in this suggestion, even though he knows it opposes human rights and supports a state sponsor of terrorism, but he places America's interest above all others.