The political resistance campaigns.

The previous events indicate that there has been a political change that must be observed, especially with a Russian-led diplomatic movement has been working to seeks international pressure to re-accept Assad's regime in accordance with Russian interests and consolidating its gains in Syria. The Syrians must prepare for all scenarios and organize for political battles no less difficult than the military ones they were forced to take. Syrians have many margins for their movement, especially if they understand how to exploit their cause in the right way. They can Launching an international campaign to mobilize the public opinion against Assad's crimes, which can embarrass the governments against their people if it thinks to deal or cooperate with a war criminal. Syrians around the world have many stories and experiences, with Thousands of videos have documented their suffering and lives which can rebuilt as a documentary films or human stories that show some of the hidden human relics caused by the regime's crimes. Turning their suffering to be some kind of art, music, films, series or books in many language can contribute to creating a solid public opinion that support their human rights cases in the face of dictatorships political efforts. They can also establish many partnerships with human rights organizations to take some of the humanitarian files to international courts to punish those whom involved in such crimes It isn't an easier progress, but it is not impossible, especially as there is a lot of evidence, witnesses, and affected people who have suffered from arrest, siege or bombing, or were forcibly displaced, or experienced medical complications because of the medical supplies Prohibition. The popular political resistance tools may be slower than the political states tools, but these tools, can have a profound impact on the consciousness of peoples for long periods if used properly.