In addition, new cars might be dangerous. for an instance, imaging that any

These days many car companies had produced different types of cars which is as electric cars. Some people think that this cars are better than petrol ones. while others believe that normal cars are perfect. This essay will discuss the both sides and draw my personal coclusion. On one hand, modren cars which has an electronic system will make a huge different in the environmenet for example, the atmosphere pollution will be reduced because there is no smoke. thats why people think that this type of transports will keep our world safe. On the other hand, humans strongly believe that this new vars are expensive and gets lots of tax. to illustrates, only the emplymenets with high salary can purchase these magnificent cars. In addition, new cars might be dangerous. for an instance, imaging that any pice of car had been damaged all the system would stop and even the driver might get injured. so this proves clearly why I am against this idea. To conclude, after a careful analysis for both points I strongly believe that the government has to allowed all types of cars what ever it was. because its expensive and dangerous.