Now a days many people have access to computer on wide basis and a large number of children play computer games what are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimise the bad effects

In this modern era the Computer has become faster mode of Technology because people are using a computer extensively these days than ever before and also children are accessing computer for playing games and watching videos so this essay will discuss the drawbacks of playing digital games on computer device by djyoungster. com so some suggestions to overcome this problem to embark on them reason why computer is putting gardevoir stating impact on children is because and stars are addicting to digital games so these kind of games set harmful effects on children moreover in schools children of word to make place in extra curriculum activities so this behaviour make them and sociable and unconfident also the obsession of video games make youngster poor in studies and they did not learn important life skills for instance the research worker suggested that children who spend a lot of time on computer games and glued with computer for many hours make them lethargic so this thing makes them physically and mentally weak like a weak eyesight and It develops violent behaviour on the other side the control to control the consequences of these negative impacts appearance have to monitor their children that what they are doing especially on computers So parents should not be allowed them to play computer games more than a couple of hours each week and the parents have to take part in outdoor games with their children so that it become become family time they should encourage their offsprings to take part in outdoor activities finally guardians can use paternal control on digital contacts and games their children watch and play this would helps them to stop their children from download downloading and watching game that are not suitable for their age to conclude computer games when played unreasonably by children have many harmful effects to minimise better parenting and controlling seem like the great solution to solve these obstacles obstacles