some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation

It is always argued that accepting the situation is better than trying to alter it. While others think that the motivation to change such situations is more effective and give better results. The question is, what is the best to do, trying to change or accepting the situations? I think that the desire to change is better than accepting the status that you are in. First of all, life has ups and downs, and the man should accept and feel satisfaction in the situation that he is facing. Having a bad career or uncomfortable job with a self-sense that everything is fine and I am feeling good with that, is thought is the best way to tackle this problem. Always, think positively and deal with your situations with a smile and satisfy your-self. On the other hand, others said that the desire to change the bad situations and status is the best way to tackle it and come over it. If you don’t have money, you don’t have to be satisfied with this, you need to change this! If you feel satisfied with being a poor person, you will have a shortage in your life with some essentials. Keep yourself-motivated to change reality and make your dream becomes true. In my point of view, I am totally with changing, and you should keep trying to change your current situation until you achieve what you want. In conclusion, two points of view of accepting your status without doing anything, or trying to change and direct the wheel on the way that you want. Definitely, I am with the team who said if you don’t change and improve what's around you, you are not alive.