In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Transportation is a necessity, but when trains incorporate within it, it deals with different aspects majorly counted in terms of economy, general population requirements. for instance, traveling from one city to another in a short duration of time, traveling with safety, etc. Considering this, in many nations, the people are in favor to spent maximum surplus on developing railway lines especially for high-speed trains, While some are against it they ''say" that the currency should be spent on maintenance of current railway tracks. Traveling by train deals with various tasks to be performed in different approaches. People want to travel, they want to be safe, there are some individuals too who use railways to reach out to their work. But what the basic and foremost requirement is the "time". This is a fact that many cities and big commercial hubs are now being under vast distances, people and their families are dependent on these locations, in the account of this people are now focusing to how to save their time. Constructing tracks for fast-moving trains could solve various problems this would help control motor traffic for instance. there are other reasons for people who are traveling under inter-cities by their vehicles, despite the availability of trains why they do so is just because that the trains are not matching the needs of saving the time. Well, the second approach could be for improvising the existing or current infrastructure of public transport. By working on this initiative can results in saving the amount rather to spend the currency on constructing new tracks. Now why improvising can be more cost-effective than reconstruction of all new infrastructure? to answer this, there are two factors essential to understanding. Firstly the I'm providing the public transport helps in verifying the minuses and helps in integrating the necessary arrangement to be done, for instance, if a government bus needs for more passenger intake then it can be possible to induct more seats rather buy a whole new bus. The existing public transport continues to improvise until it satisfies the basic need of the people it should be changed only if is not compete for the present basic requirements of the public.